January 29, 2006

Threaded Bliss Olympic Buttons

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:27 pm by mystrawberrylane

Stopped by Threaded Bliss yesterday to pick up some needles and ended up just hanging out for about an hour. I LOVE LOVE LOVE my LYS. Everyone should have a place this cool to go to. It’s a dream come true.

So Sheila was telling me she’s setting up a site for Team Threaded Bliss for the Knitting Olympics and she needed a button. So I’ve got 3 of them I hope everyone likes them.

I’m going with button #1!!!

2 Comments »

  1. Sheila said,

    I’m in awe! I love all of them but the top one is my very favorite. Now If I can just figure out why I can’t get it onto my blog… šŸ™‚

    THANK YOU!

  2. Jan said,

    I am Amy’s proud mom. I must say, as a strictly unbiased opinion, that she is mucho talented!! She has only begun to show her knitting talent and creativity. Watch out – here she comes!

    It is great to see her enjoying knitting even more than I did when I was younger.


Leave a Reply

